忘れている、足りていない。

一番無表情な一人は、一番感情を持つ一人だ。

My true desire to become a tube of counter pain has been revealed. There’s no turning back.

Leave a comment

Image

 

For visual purposes, really.

I’m sorry if it’s ridiculous it just came to me first thing in the morning and I was eating prunes. Enjoy while I go take a dump.

 

Tube of Ointment

I am that empty tube of ointment,

I have served you for months, maybe years,

And I’m finally nearing my expiry date.

 

I am that empty tube of ointment,

But you realise, that I’m not so empty after all,

And you mercilessly squeeze every last bit of substance out of me.

 

My time of servitude is up, can’t you see?

I have become an empty shell, no substance, just air – or maybe there’s really nothing at all.

I’m thankful for walking this journey with you, but our time together is up.

There’s nothing more inside of me, admit it,

And stop this abuse on my thin, cold body. 

 

I am that tube of ointment,

Old and wrinkly, tired and worn out, I should be trashed,

But with this distorted hope, you insist on this constant abuse.

 

I am that tube of ointment, 

My purpose is served, I soothed your pains,

Won’t you do the same to me?

 

So I created a Japanese version:

僕はあの空っぽな軟膏チューブ

貴方の僕になったから、月か年か、経った。

そして、僕の使用期限になってしまいました。

 

僕はあの空っぽな軟膏チューブ、

でも僕はあんなに空っぽじゃない。

そして、貴方は僕の全部を絞り出した。

 

僕の隷属時間はもう終わっただろう?

空っぽになった、中身には何もない。

一緒に時間を過ごしてありがとう、でもこの時間はもう終わった。

僕の中には何もない、事実を認めてください。

僕のこのか弱くて冷たい体に虐待をやめてください。

 

僕はあの空っぽな軟膏チューブ、

古くて皺だらけ、疲れて窶れて、僕を捨てるべきだろう、

でもこの歪な希望を持って、貴方は虐待を続ける。

 

僕はあの空っぽな軟膏チューブ、

僕の役はもう終わった、貴方の痛みを和らげた、

貴方も僕にそうしてくれないか?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

